Published on October 29, 2018 by

“Edgewood (41E Edition)” OUT NOW

An Interscope Records & Ear Drummer Records Presentation
A Freenjoy / The Invisible Hand Production
In Association With Ear Drummer Films
A Film By Derek Schklar
Mariel “Trouble” Orr
India “O.G. India” Kelly
Michael “Mike WiLL Made-It” Williams
Rashad “Big Bank” Holsey
And Aubrey “Drake” Graham
Written & Directed by Derek Schklar
Produced by Jeff Kopchia
Executive Produced by Derek Schklar & Nathan Scherrer
Music By Trouble & Mike WiLL Made-It
Cinematography by Marcell Rév, HSC
Edited by Nick Pezzillo
Original Score by Davey Thomas Tucker
Color Grading by Stefan Sonnenfeld for Company 3
Sound Design by Derek Schklar, Nick Pezzillo, and Peter Lapinski
Sound Mix by Peter Lapinski
Production Company: Freenjoy

Special Thanks to Tim Nash, Daniel Wolfe, Somesuch, Francesco Colombo, Natan Schottenfels, Mourad Belkeddar, Iconoclast, Sacha Ben Harroche, Caviar, Sarah Boardman, Mensch, Gabriel Napora, Imagination Park, Jake Wilson, Interscope Records, Julio Perez, Spot Welders, Matthew Goldberg, Russell Lee, and Bruce Francis Cole.

Music video by Trouble performing Edgewood. © 2018 UMG Recordings, Inc.


Add your comment